CRYPT RUN


Thu, Oct 01, 2020 thru
Sat, Oct 31, 2020

SALT LAKE CITY MARATHON


Sat, Apr 17, 2021

CORRIDA DEL MARIACHI 5K


Sat, Aug 14, 2021

RACE JUDICATA


Thu, Aug 19, 2021

AIDS RUN/WALK CHICAGO


Sat, Oct 02, 2021

CORPORATE CUP


Thu, Oct 07, 2021

WALK TO END ALZHEIMER’S


Sat, Oct 09, 2021

ROSEHILL CEMETERY ‘CRYPT’ 5K RUN/WALK


Sat, Oct 16, 2021

RBC RACE FOR THE KIDS AT COMER CHILDREN’S


Sun, Oct 17, 2021

UPCOMING EVENTS

Oct 01
Thru
Oct 31
CRYPT RUN
Apr 17
SALT LAKE CITY MARATHON
Aug 14
CORRIDA DEL MARIACHI 5K
Aug 19
RACE JUDICATA
Oct 02
AIDS RUN/WALK CHICAGO
Oct 07
CORPORATE CUP
Oct 09
WALK TO END ALZHEIMER’S
Oct 16
ROSEHILL CEMETERY ‘CRYPT’ 5K RUN/WALK
Oct 17
RBC RACE FOR THE KIDS AT COMER CHILDREN’S
31
YEARS OF
EXPERIENCE

Special Events Management is by far the largest full-service producer of events in the Midwest. This includes many of Chicagoland’s most popular and best-known runs/walks and art/street festivals. In fact, each year nearly 500,000 individuals participate in SEM-produced runs/walks while another 1.5 million visit our art and street fests.

Among our marquee events are the Wells Street Art Festival, Belmont-Sheffield Music Fest, Northalsted Market Days, Taste of Lincoln Avenue, AIDS Run/Walk Chicago, Chicago Craft Beer Fest, Festival de La Villita, Roscoe Village Burger Fest, Lakeview Taco Fest and the Rosehill Cemetery ‘Crypt’ 5K Run/Walk, to name just a few.