CHICAGO PRIDE FEST®


Sat, Jun 19, 2021 thru
Sun, Jun 20, 2021

PRIDE IN THE PARK CHICAGO


Sat, Jun 26, 2021 thru
Sun, Jun 27, 2021

FESTIVAL OF
FINE ARTS


Sat, Jun 26, 2021 thru
Sun, Jun 27, 2021

WINDY CITY RIBFEST IN UPTOWN


Fri, Jul 02, 2021 thru
Sun, Jul 04, 2021

LAKE FOREST FESTIVAL & FIREWORKS


Sun, Jul 04, 2021

ROSCOE VILLAGE BURGER FEST


Sat, Jul 10, 2021 thru
Sun, Jul 11, 2021

CHINATOWN SUMMER FAIR


Sat, Jul 17, 2021 thru
Sun, Jul 18, 2021
SAT: Noon-10:00pm
SUN: 10:00am-7:00pm

BELMONT-SHEFFIELD MUSIC FEST


Sat, Jul 17, 2021 thru
Sun, Jul 18, 2021

TASTE OF
LINCOLN AVENUE


Sat, Jul 24, 2021 thru
Sun, Jul 25, 2021

JEFF FEST MUSIC FEST


Fri, Jul 30, 2021 thru
Sun, Aug 01, 2021
FRI: 5:00pm-10:00pm
SAT: 2:00pm-10:00pm
SUN: 2:00pm-9:00pm

NORTHALSTED MARKET DAYS®


Sat, Aug 07, 2021 thru
Sun, Aug 08, 2021

WELLS STREET
ART FESTIVAL


Sat, Aug 14, 2021 thru
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
SAT: 10:00am-10:00pm
SUN: 10:00am-9:00pm

TASTE OF GREEKTOWN


Fri, Aug 27, 2021 thru
Sun, Aug 29, 2021
FRI: 4:00pm-10:00pm
SAT & SUN: 12:00pm-10:00pm

WINNETKA MUSIC FEST


Fri, Sep 10, 2021 thru
Sat, Sep 11, 2021
FRI: 5:00pm-11:00pm
SAT: 9:00am-11:00pm

NAPER PRIDE FEST


Sat, Sep 11, 2021 thru
Sun, Sep 12, 2021

SAM ADAMS LAKEVIEW TACO FEST


Sat, Sep 18, 2021 thru
Sun, Sep 19, 2021

OCTOBERFEST CHICAGO


Fri, Sep 24, 2021 thru
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
FRI: 5:00pm-10:00pm
SAT: 11:00am-10:00pm
SUN: 11:00am-7:00pm

CORPORATE CUP


Thu, Oct 07, 2021

LINCOLN PARK
WINE FEST


Sat, Oct 09, 2021 thru
Sun, Oct 10, 2021
SAT: Noon-9:00pm (2 sessions)
SUN: Noon-4:00pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

Jun 19
Jun 20
CHICAGO PRIDE FEST®
Jun 26
Jun 27
PRIDE IN THE PARK CHICAGO
Jun 26
Jun 27
FESTIVAL OF
FINE ARTS
Jul 02
Thru
Jul 04
WINDY CITY RIBFEST IN UPTOWN
Jul 04
LAKE FOREST FESTIVAL & FIREWORKS
Jul 10
Jul 11
ROSCOE VILLAGE BURGER FEST
Jul 17
Jul 18
CHINATOWN SUMMER FAIR
Jul 17
Jul 18
BELMONT-SHEFFIELD MUSIC FEST
Jul 24
Jul 25
TASTE OF
LINCOLN AVENUE
Jul 30
Thru
Aug 01
JEFF FEST MUSIC FEST
Aug 07
Aug 08
NORTHALSTED MARKET DAYS®
Aug 14
Aug 15
WELLS STREET
ART FESTIVAL
Aug 27
Thru
Aug 29
TASTE OF GREEKTOWN
Sep 10
Sep 11
WINNETKA MUSIC FEST
Sep 11
Sep 12
NAPER PRIDE FEST
Sep 18
Sep 19
SAM ADAMS LAKEVIEW TACO FEST
Sep 24
Thru
Sep 26
OCTOBERFEST CHICAGO
Oct 07
CORPORATE CUP
Oct 09
Oct 10
LINCOLN PARK
WINE FEST
31
YEARS OF
EXPERIENCE

Special Events Management is by far the largest full-service producer of events in the Midwest. This includes many of Chicagoland’s most popular and best-known runs/walks and art/street festivals. In fact, each year nearly 500,000 individuals participate in SEM-produced runs/walks while another 1.5 million visit our art and street fests.

Among our marquee events are the Wells Street Art Festival, Belmont-Sheffield Music Fest, Northalsted Market Days, Taste of Lincoln Avenue, AIDS Run/Walk Chicago, Chicago Craft Beer Fest, Festival de La Villita, Roscoe Village Burger Fest, Lakeview Taco Fest and the Rosehill Cemetery ‘Crypt’ 5K Run/Walk, to name just a few.