BELMONT-SHEFFIELD MUSIC FEST


Sat, May 28, 2022 thru
Sun, May 29, 2022
Saturday & Sunday: 11am to 10pm

JONQUIL PARK FAMILY FESTIVAL


Sat, Jun 04, 2022 11am to 6pm

WINDY CITY HOT DOG FEST


Sat, Jun 04, 2022 thru
Sun, Jun 05, 2022
Noon to 10pm Daily

LINCOLN PARK GREEK FEST


Fri, Jun 03, 2022 thru
Sun, Jun 05, 2022
FRI: 5pm-11pm
SAT: 12pm-11pm
SUN: 12pm-10pm

WELLS STREET
ART FESTIVAL


Sat, Jun 11, 2022 thru
Sun, Jun 12, 2022
SAT: 10:00am-10:00pm
SUN: 10:00am-9:00pm

CHICAGO PRIDE FEST®


Sat, Jun 18, 2022 thru
Sun, Jun 19, 2022
Saturday & Sunday: 11am to 10pm

PRIDE IN THE PARK CHICAGO


Sat, Jun 25, 2022 thru
Sun, Jun 26, 2022
2PM – 10PM Saturday, 3PM – 10PM Sunday

THE CHOSEN FEW OLD SCHOOL REUNION PICNIC


Sat, Jul 02, 2022

LAKE FOREST FESTIVAL & FIREWORKS


Mon, Jul 04, 2022

WEST LOOP SUMMER FEST


Sat, Jul 09, 2022 thru
Sun, Jul 10, 2022
Noon to 10pm Daily

ROSCOE VILLAGE BURGER FEST


Fri, Jul 15, 2022 thru
Sun, Jul 17, 2022
Friday: 5pm to 10pm; Saturday & Sunday: 11am to 10pm

TASTE OF
LINCOLN AVENUE


Fri, Jul 22, 2022 thru
Sun, Jul 24, 2022
Noon to 10pm Daily

LINCOLNWOOD FEST


Thu, Jul 28, 2022 thru
Sun, Jul 31, 2022
Varies by day

CHINATOWN SUMMER FAIR


Sat, Jul 30, 2022 thru
Sun, Jul 31, 2022
Sat., 12pm-10pm
Sun., 10am-7pm

JEFF FEST


Fri, Jul 29, 2022 thru
Sun, Jul 31, 2022
FRI: 5:00pm-10:00pm
SAT: 2:00pm-10:00pm
SUN: 2:00pm-10:00pm

NORTHALSTED MARKET DAYS®


Sat, Aug 06, 2022 thru
Sun, Aug 07, 2022
Saturday & Sunday: 11am to 10pm

CHICAGO FRIED CHICKEN FEST


Sat, Aug 13, 2022 thru
Sun, Aug 14, 2022

RIBFEST CHICAGO


Fri, Aug 19, 2022 thru
Sun, Aug 21, 2022
Fri: 5pm to 10pm | Sat/Sun: 11am to 10pm

TASTE OF GREEKTOWN


Fri, Aug 26, 2022 thru
Sun, Aug 28, 2022
FRI: 4:00pm-10:00pm
SAT & SUN: 12:00pm-10:00pm

NAPER PRIDE FEST


Sat, Sep 10, 2022 Noon to 10pm

THROWBACK MUSIC FEST


Fri, Sep 09, 2022 thru
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
Friday: 4:00pm-10:30pm; Saturday: 11:00am-10:30pm; Sunday: 11:00am-9:00pm

SAM ADAMS LAKEVIEW TACO FEST


Sat, Sep 17, 2022 thru
Sun, Sep 18, 2022

OKTOBERFEST CHICAGO


Fri, Sep 23, 2022 thru
Sun, Sep 25, 2022
FRI: 5:00pm-10:00pm
SAT: Noon-10:00pm
SUN: Noon-7:00pm

LINCOLN PARK
WINE FEST


Fri, Oct 07, 2022 thru
Sun, Oct 09, 2022
FRI: 5pm-10pm; SAT: 11am-10pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

May 28
May 29
BELMONT-SHEFFIELD MUSIC FEST
Jun 04
JONQUIL PARK FAMILY FESTIVAL
Jun 04
Jun 05
WINDY CITY HOT DOG FEST
Jun 03
Thru
Jun 05
LINCOLN PARK GREEK FEST
Jun 11
Jun 12
WELLS STREET
ART FESTIVAL
Jun 18
Jun 19
CHICAGO PRIDE FEST®
Jun 25
Jun 26
PRIDE IN THE PARK CHICAGO
Jul 02
THE CHOSEN FEW OLD SCHOOL REUNION PICNIC
Jul 04
LAKE FOREST FESTIVAL & FIREWORKS
Jul 09
Jul 10
WEST LOOP SUMMER FEST
Jul 15
Thru
Jul 17
ROSCOE VILLAGE BURGER FEST
Jul 22
Thru
Jul 24
TASTE OF
LINCOLN AVENUE
Jul 28
Thru
Jul 31
LINCOLNWOOD FEST
Jul 30
Jul 31
CHINATOWN SUMMER FAIR
Jul 29
Thru
Jul 31
JEFF FEST
Aug 06
Aug 07
NORTHALSTED MARKET DAYS®
Aug 13
Aug 14
CHICAGO FRIED CHICKEN FEST
Aug 19
Thru
Aug 21
RIBFEST CHICAGO
Aug 26
Thru
Aug 28
TASTE OF GREEKTOWN
Sep 10
NAPER PRIDE FEST
Sep 09
Thru
Sep 11
THROWBACK MUSIC FEST
Sep 17
Sep 18
SAM ADAMS LAKEVIEW TACO FEST
Sep 23
Thru
Sep 25
OKTOBERFEST CHICAGO
Oct 07
Thru
Oct 09
LINCOLN PARK
WINE FEST
31
YEARS OF
EXPERIENCE

Special Events Management is by far the largest full-service producer of events in the Midwest. This includes many of Chicagoland’s most popular and best-known runs/walks and art/street festivals. In fact, each year nearly 500,000 individuals participate in SEM-produced runs/walks while another 1.5 million visit our art and street fests.

Among our marquee events are the Wells Street Art Festival, Belmont-Sheffield Music Fest, Northalsted Market Days, Taste of Lincoln Avenue, AIDS Run/Walk Chicago, Chicago Craft Beer Fest, Festival de La Villita, Roscoe Village Burger Fest, Lakeview Taco Fest and the Rosehill Cemetery ‘Crypt’ 5K Run/Walk, to name just a few.