BELMONT-SHEFFIELD MUSIC FEST


Fri, May 27, 2022 thru
Sun, May 29, 2022
Friday: 5pm to 10pm; Saturday & Sunday: 11am to 10pm

LINCOLN PARK GREEK FEST


Fri, Jun 03, 2022 thru
Sun, Jun 05, 2022
FRI: 5pm-11pm
SAT: 12pm-11pm
SUN: 12pm-10pm

WELLS STREET
ART FESTIVAL


Sat, Jun 11, 2022 thru
Sun, Jun 12, 2022
SAT: 10:00am-10:00pm
SUN: 10:00am-9:00pm

CHICAGO PRIDE FEST®


Fri, Jun 17, 2022 thru
Sun, Jun 19, 2022
Friday: 5pm to 10pm; Saturday & Sunday: 11am to 10pm

PRIDE IN THE PARK CHICAGO


Sat, Jun 25, 2022 thru
Sun, Jun 26, 2022
2PM – 10PM Saturday, 3PM – 10PM Sunday

LAKE FOREST FESTIVAL & FIREWORKS


Mon, Jul 04, 2022

CHINATOWN SUMMER FAIR


Sat, Jul 16, 2022 thru
Sun, Jul 17, 2022
Sat., 12pm-10pm
Sun., 10am-7pm

TASTE OF
LINCOLN AVENUE


Fri, Jul 22, 2022 thru
Sun, Jul 24, 2022

JEFF FEST


Fri, Jul 29, 2022 thru
Sun, Jul 31, 2022
FRI: 5:00pm-10:00pm
SAT: 2:00pm-10:00pm
SUN: 2:00pm-10:00pm

NORTHALSTED MARKET DAYS®


Fri, Aug 05, 2022 thru
Sun, Aug 07, 2022
Friday: 5pm to 10pm; Saturday & Sunday: 11am to 10pm

TASTE OF GREEKTOWN


Fri, Aug 26, 2022 thru
Sun, Aug 28, 2022
FRI: 4:00pm-10:00pm
SAT & SUN: 12:00pm-10:00pm

UPCOMING EVENTS

May 27
Thru
May 29
BELMONT-SHEFFIELD MUSIC FEST
Jun 03
Thru
Jun 05
LINCOLN PARK GREEK FEST
Jun 11
Jun 12
WELLS STREET
ART FESTIVAL
Jun 17
Thru
Jun 19
CHICAGO PRIDE FEST®
Jun 25
Jun 26
PRIDE IN THE PARK CHICAGO
Jul 04
LAKE FOREST FESTIVAL & FIREWORKS
Jul 16
Jul 17
CHINATOWN SUMMER FAIR
Jul 22
Thru
Jul 24
TASTE OF
LINCOLN AVENUE
Jul 29
Thru
Jul 31
JEFF FEST
Aug 05
Thru
Aug 07
NORTHALSTED MARKET DAYS®
Aug 26
Thru
Aug 28
TASTE OF GREEKTOWN
31
YEARS OF
EXPERIENCE

Special Events Management is by far the largest full-service producer of events in the Midwest. This includes many of Chicagoland’s most popular and best-known runs/walks and art/street festivals. In fact, each year nearly 500,000 individuals participate in SEM-produced runs/walks while another 1.5 million visit our art and street fests.

Among our marquee events are the Wells Street Art Festival, Belmont-Sheffield Music Fest, Northalsted Market Days, Taste of Lincoln Avenue, AIDS Run/Walk Chicago, Chicago Craft Beer Fest, Festival de La Villita, Roscoe Village Burger Fest, Lakeview Taco Fest and the Rosehill Cemetery ‘Crypt’ 5K Run/Walk, to name just a few.