Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Check out our Instagrams
Join Our Mailing List

All Events Rain or Shine
Chicago Special Events Management
  • Race Results
  • Tradeshows
    Corporate Events
 
Upcoming Events
Sarasota Music Half Marathon
Sunday, February 5
Frost Fest Craft Beer Festival
Saturday, February 25
Leprechaun Leap 5K/8K Run
Saturday, March 11
Chicago Quarter Marathon
Saturday, April 15
Walk for Wellness House
Sunday, May 7
Lincoln Park Wine Festival
Saturday & Sunday, May 20-21
Belmont-Sheffield Music Festival
Saturday/Sunday, May 27-28
Lincoln Park Greek Fest
Friday to Sunday, June 2-4
Wells Street Art Festival
Saturday & Sunday, June 10-11, 2017
Fountain Square Art Festival
Saturday/Sunday, June 24-25, 2017
Chicago Craft Beer Festival
Saturday & Sunday, July 22-23

 
©2017 Special Events Management • 2221 W. 43rd Street • Chicago, IL 60609 • Phone: (773) 868-3010 • Fax: (773) 868-0425 • mail@chicagoevents.com

Website Developed by: Smart Interactive Media