Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Check out our Instagrams
Join Our Mailing List

All Events Rain or Shine
Chicago Special Events Management
  • Race Results
  • Tradeshows
    Corporate Events
 
Upcoming Events
Lisle Eyes to the Skies
Thursday to Saturday, July 2-4
Windy City RibFest in Uptown
Friday to Sunday, July 3-5
Bastille Day 5K & 8K Run
Thursday, July 9
Roscoe Village Burger Fest
Saturday/Sunday, July 11-12
6th Annual Strike Out ALS 5K
Tuesday, July 14
Sheffield Music Festival & Garden Walk
Saturday & Sunday, July 18-19
Chicago Craft Beer Festival
Saturday & Sunday, July 18-19
Chinatown Summer Fair
Sunday, July 19
Taste of Lincoln Avenue
Saturday & Sunday, July 25-26
Wood Dale Prairie Fest
Thursday to Sunday, July 30 to August 2
Taste of Latin America
Saturday & Sunday, August 1-2
Chicago Hot Dog Fest
Friday to Sunday, August 7-9
Northalsted Market Days®
Saturday & Sunday, August 8-9
Slide The City
Friday & Saturday, August 15 & 16
Slide The City
Saturday & Sunday, August 22-23
Albany Park World Fest
Saturday & Sunday, August 22-23
Taste of Greektown
Saturday & Sunday, August 22-23
South Shore Summer Festival
Sunday, August 23
Motor Row Craft Beer & Wine Festival
Saturday & Sunday, September 5-6
Slide The City
Friday & Saturday, September 4-5
Summer WingFest
Saturday, September 5
Shock Top Oyster Fest
Friday & Saturday, September 11 & 12
Sam Adams Lakeview Taco Fest
Saturday & Sunday, September 19-20
Brookfield Zoo Run Run
Sunday, September 20
Oktoberfest Chicago
Friday - Sunday; September 25-27
14th annual ALS Walk for Life
Sunday, September 27
Lake Zurich Craft Beer Festival
Friday & Saturday, October 2-3
Rosehill Cemetery Crypt 5K Run & Walk
Saturday night, October 10

 
©2015 Special Events Management • 2221 W. 43rd Street • Chicago, IL 60609 • Phone: (773) 868-3010 • Fax: (773) 868-0425 • mail@chicagoevents.com