Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Check out our Instagrams
Join Our Mailing List

All Events Rain or Shine
Chicago Special Events Management
  • Race Results
  • Tradeshows
    Corporate Events
 
Upcoming Events
WTMX Party in the Park
Every Thursday evening until September 5
Taste of Lincoln Avenue
Saturday & Sunday, July 26-27
Taste of Latin America
Saturday & Sunday, August 2-3
Wood Dale Prairie Fest
Thursday to Sunday, August 7-10
Chicago Hot Dog Fest
Saturday & Sunday, August 9-10
Northalsted Market Days®
Saturday & Sunday, August 9-10
Albany Park World Fest
Saturday & Sunday, August 16-17
Chicago Fashion Fest
Saturday & Sunday, August 23-24
Taste of Greektown
Saturday & Sunday, August 23-24
Remix Chicago
Saturday & Sunday, August 30-31
Race Judicata 5K Run & Walk
Thursday, September 4
Shock Top Oyster Fest
Saturday, September 6
Miles for Manufacturing 5k
Wednesday, September 10
Festival de La Villita
Friday to Sunday; September 12-14
AIDS Run & Walk Chicago
Sunday, September 14
Sam Adams Lakeview Taco Fest
Saturday & Sunday, September 20-21
13th annual ALS Walk for Life
Sunday, September 21
Brookfield Zoo Run Run
Sunday, September 21
Oktoberfest Chicago
Friday - Sunday; September 26-28
Walk to End Alzheimer's
Sunday, September 28
Rosehill Cemetery Crypt 5K Run & Walk
Saturday night, October 4
Run Home Chicago
Saturday, November 8

 
©2014 Special Events Management • 2221 W. 43rd Street • Chicago, IL 60609 • Phone: (773) 868-3010 • Fax: (773) 868-0425 • mail@chicagoevents.com