Apr 2021

SALT LAKE CITY MARATHON – Sat, April 10, 2021 thru
Sun, April 25, 2021 at All Day

May 2021

CHICAGO MOTHER'S DAY 5K RUN & 1-MILE WALK – Sun, May 9, 2021 at 9:15 am to 10:30 am

Jun 2021

WELLS STREET <br>ART FESTIVAL – Sat, June 12, 2021 thru
Sun, June 13, 2021 at 12:00 am
CHICAGO PRIDE FEST® – Sat, June 19, 2021 thru
Sun, June 20, 2021 at 11:00 am to 10:00 pm
FESTIVAL OF <br>FINE ARTS – Sat, June 26, 2021 thru
Sun, June 27, 2021 at 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
PRIDE IN THE PARK CHICAGO – Sat, June 26, 2021 thru
Sun, June 27, 2021 at 3:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jul 2021

WINDY CITY RIBFEST IN UPTOWN – Fri, July 2, 2021 thru
Sun, July 4, 2021 at 12:00 pm to 10:00 pm
LAKE FOREST FESTIVAL & FIREWORKS – Sun, July 4, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
ROSCOE VILLAGE BURGER FEST – Sat, July 10, 2021 thru
Sun, July 11, 2021 at 11:00 am to 10:00 pm
CHINATOWN SUMMER FAIR – Sat, July 17, 2021 thru
Sun, July 18, 2021 at 12:00 am