Upcoming Music Events
Jeff Fest
Friday to Sunday, July 29-31
6:00-10:00 p.m. on Friday; 2:00-10:00 p.m. on Saturday; and 2:00-8:00 p.m. on Sunday
Jefferson Memorial Park (4822 N. Long Avenue), Chicago
North Riverside Biggest Block Party Beer & Wine Tasting
Saturday, July 30
4:00-7:00 p.m.
North Riverside - 2359 S. Des Plaines Ave., North Riverside, IL
Chicago Hot Dog Fest
Friday to Sunday, August 5-7
Friday: 11-9pm, Saturday: 11-9pm, Sunday: 11-8pm
Clark & LaSalle Streets | Chicago
Taste of Lincoln Avenue
Saturday & Sunday, August 6-7
Noon to 10 p.m. Daily
N. Lincoln Avenue between Fullerton & Wrightwood | Chicago
Northalsted Market Days®
Saturday & Sunday, August 13-14
11 a.m. to 10 p.m.
N. Halsted Street, between Belmont and Addison | Chicago
South Shore Summer Festival
Sunday, August 21
11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
South Shore Cultural Center (7059 S South Shore Dr.), Chicago

Taste of Greektown
Friday to Sunday, August 26-28
Noon to 11pm Daily
400 S. Halsted St. @ Van Buren | Chicago
Cider & Sliders
Saturday & Sunday, September 3-4
Noon to 10pm Daily
Lawrence & Elston Ave., Chicago
Festival de La Villita (Fiestas Patrias)
Friday to Sunday; September 9-11
Friday: 6pm to 11 pm | Saturday: 2pm to 10pm | Sunday: 2pm to 9pm
Plaza Garibaldi, Little Village | Chicago
Shock Top Oyster Fest
Saturday, September 10
Saturday: 11 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Roscoe Village (Damen & Roscoe) | Chicago
Show All Upcoming Music & Culture Events
 
©2016 Special Events Management • 2221 W. 43rd Street • Chicago, IL 60609 • Phone: (773) 868-3010 • Fax: (773) 868-0425 • mail@chicagoevents.com

Website Developed by: Smart Interactive Media